Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 22

Autumn Term
 
Start Monday 6th September 
Finish Friday 17th December 
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 
Training Days Thursday 2nd September
  Friday 3rd September 
  Monday 1st November
Spring Term
 
Start Wednesday 5th January
Finish Friday 8th April
Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Training Day Tuesday 4th January 
Summer Term
 
Start Monday 25th April 
Finish Thursday 21st July 
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 
Training Day Monday 6th June
Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 22nd July